Marylebone Cricket Club / Players / James Henry

James Henry      

Full name James A Henry

Born date unknown

Major teams New South Wales Under-23s, Sydney West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
11, 1/26, 8, 0/14 NSW U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 18 Jan 2011 Other
7* Sydney West v Sydney Cen Sydney 14 Oct 2007 Other OD
17* Sydney West v Sydney Cen Sydney 7 Oct 2007 Other OD
5* Sydney West v Sydney SE Sydney 23 Sep 2007 Other OD
49 Sydney West v ACT Sydney 16 Sep 2007 Other OD
1 Sydney West v Sydney North Sydney 15 Sep 2007 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:21 EDT | 22:21 CDT | 20:21 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:21 EDT | 22:21 CDT | 20:21 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:21 EDT 1d | 23:21 CDT | 21:21 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days