Marylebone Cricket Club / Players / Kevin Connor

Kevin Connor      

Full name Kevin Connor

Born June 20, 1925, Hobart, Tasmania

Died December 19, 2008, Hobart, Tasmania (aged 83 years 182 days)

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:33 EDT | 04:33 CDT | 02:33 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:33 EDT | 04:33 CDT | 02:33 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (06:33 EDT | 05:33 CDT | 03:33 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days