Marylebone Cricket Club / Players / Guy Connew

Guy Connew      

Full name Guy N Connew

Born date unknown

Major teams Queensland Under-19s

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3/51, 0 Qld U19 v Victoria U19 Canberra 9 Dec 2009 Other
1/48 Qld U19 v WA U19 Canberra 6 Dec 2009 Other
2/54 Qld U19 v NSW U19 Canberra 3 Dec 2009 Other
2/42, 0 Qld U19 v Sth Aus U19 Canberra 1 Dec 2009 Other OD
2/29 Qld U19 v NT U19 Canberra 30 Nov 2009 Other OD
1/9 Qld U19 v Tasmania U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
0/12 Qld U19 v ACT U19 Canberra 29 Nov 2009 Other T20
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:16 EDT | 09:16 CDT | 07:16 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:16 EDT | 09:16 CDT | 07:16 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:16 EDT | 10:16 CDT | 08:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days