Marylebone Cricket Club / Players / Peter Capes

Peter Capes      

Full name Peter Andrew Capes

Born February 26, 1962, East Fremantle, Western Australia

Current age 53 years 51 days

Major teams Western Australia

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 40 46 14 329 23 10.28 0 0 8 0
List A 17 5 1 30 12 7.50 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 40 7895 3926 124 6/92 31.66 2.98 63.6 4 1
List A 17 873 569 15 3/25 3/25 37.93 3.91 58.2 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1985/86 - 1992/93
List A span 1987/88 - 1989/90
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/31 CA Chairman v WACA Pres Perth 28 Nov 2008 Other OD
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (17:23 EDT | 16:23 CDT | 14:23 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (17:23 EDT | 16:23 CDT | 14:23 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (18:23 EDT | 17:23 CDT | 15:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days