Marylebone Cricket Club / Players / David Hale

David Hale      

Full name David John Hale

Born November 11, 1941, Brisbane, Queensland

Current age 73 years 159 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 13 4 158 50 17.55 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 8 533 8 3/85 66.62 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1963/64 - 1965/66
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (00:43 EDT | 23:43 CDT -1d | 21:43 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (00:43 EDT | 23:43 CDT -1d | 21:43 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (01:43 EDT | 00:43 CDT | 22:43 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days