Rajitha Basnayake      

Full name Rajitha Milan Kumara Basnayake

Born October 7, 1978, Colombo

Current age 37 years 237 days

Major teams Burgher Recreation Club, Moors Sports Club

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Rajitha Milan Kumara Basnayake
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 5 10 2 80 24 10.00 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1999/00 - 2001/02
Latest Photos

Oct 25, 2001

Portrait of Rajitha Basnayake, 2001

Portrait of Rajitha Basnayake, 2001

© ESPNcricinfo Ltd

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Investec Test: England v Sri Lanka at Lord's
Jun 9-13, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
1st ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 16, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:26 EDT | 23:26 CDT -1d | 21:26 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Ireland v Sri Lanka in Ireland (venue TBA)
Jun 18, 2016 (09:45 GMT | 00:26 EDT | 23:26 CDT -1d | 21:26 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Nottingham
Jun 21, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
2nd ODI: England v Sri Lanka at Birmingham
Jun 24, 2016 (14:00 local | 13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days