Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Thu Apr 2 - Fri Apr 3 (18:46 EDT | 17:46 CDT | 15:46 PDT)
    Sussex v Middlesex County Ground, Hove
    N/A
  • Wed Apr 22 - Sat Apr 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Middlesex v Glamorgan Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Apr 26 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Friends Provident Trophy
    Group B - Middlesex v Scotland Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Apr 28 - Fri May 1 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Middlesex v Leicestershire John Walker's Ground, Southgate LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 3 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Friends Provident Trophy
    Group B - Middlesex v Kent John Walker's Ground, Southgate LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 4 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Friends Provident Trophy
    Group B - Somerset v Middlesex Recreation Ground, Bath LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 6 - Sat May 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Surrey v Middlesex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 11 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Friends Provident Trophy
    Group B - Kent v Middlesex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue May 12 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Friends Provident Trophy
    Group B - Warwickshire v Middlesex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu May 14 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Friends Provident Trophy
    Group B - Scotland v Middlesex Grange Cricket Club Ground, Raeburn Place, Edinburgh LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun May 17 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Friends Provident Trophy
    Group B - Middlesex v Somerset Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 18 (50 ovs) 12:00 local (11:00 GMT | 07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT)
    Friends Provident Trophy
    Group B - Middlesex v Warwickshire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat May 23 (50 ovs) 10:45 local (09:45 GMT | 05:45 EDT | 04:45 CDT | 02:45 PDT)
    Friends Provident Trophy
    Quarter-Final - Hampshire v Middlesex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon May 25 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Twenty20 Cup
    South Division - Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed May 27 (20 ovs) 18:45 local (17:45 GMT | 13:45 EDT | 12:45 CDT | 10:45 PDT)
    Twenty20 Cup
    South Division - Middlesex v Kent Lord's, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri May 29 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Twenty20 Cup
    South Division - Kent v Middlesex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 1 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Twenty20 Cup
    South Division - Sussex v Middlesex County Ground, Hove LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 2 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Twenty20 Cup
    South Division - Middlesex v Hampshire Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 6 - Tue Jun 9 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Essex v Middlesex County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 11 - Sat Jun 13 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    MCC University Match
    Middlesex v Cardiff UCCE Old Deer Park, Richmond LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 18 - Sat Jun 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Gloucestershire v Middlesex County Ground, Bristol LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jun 22 (20 ovs) 19:00 local (18:00 GMT | 14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT)
    Twenty20 Cup
    South Division - Essex v Middlesex County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 23 (20 ovs) 19:10 local (18:10 GMT | 14:10 EDT | 13:10 CDT | 11:10 PDT)
    Twenty20 Cup
    South Division - Hampshire v Middlesex The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jun 26 (20 ovs) 17:30 local (16:30 GMT | 12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT)
    Twenty20 Cup
    South Division - Middlesex v Essex Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Jun 27 (20 ovs) 14:40 local (13:40 GMT | 09:40 EDT | 08:40 CDT | 06:40 PDT)
    Twenty20 Cup
    South Division - Surrey v Middlesex Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Jun 28 (20 ovs) 14:30 local (13:30 GMT | 09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT)
    Twenty20 Cup
    South Division - Middlesex v Sussex Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jun 30 - Fri Jul 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Middlesex v Surrey Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Jul 6 (20 ovs) 16:30 local (15:30 GMT | 11:30 EDT | 10:30 CDT | 08:30 PDT)
    British Asian Cup
    Middlesex v Rajasthan Royals Lord's, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 10 - Sun Jul 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Leicestershire v Middlesex Grace Road, Leicester LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 14 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Pro40 Division Two
    Warwickshire v Middlesex Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sun Jul 19 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Pro40 Division Two
    Surrey v Middlesex Woodbridge Road, Guildford LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Jul 21 - Fri Jul 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Derbyshire v Middlesex County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Jul 31 - Mon Aug 3 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Middlesex v Northamptonshire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 5 - Fri Aug 7 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Kent v Middlesex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 9 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Pro40 Division Two
    Kent v Middlesex St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Aug 11 - Fri Aug 14 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Middlesex v Essex Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Aug 16 (40 ovs) 13:45 local (12:45 GMT | 08:45 EDT | 07:45 CDT | 05:45 PDT)
    Pro40 Division Two
    Middlesex v Leicestershire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 19 (40 ovs) 16:40 local (15:40 GMT | 11:40 EDT | 10:40 CDT | 08:40 PDT)
    Pro40 Division Two
    Glamorgan v Middlesex Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 20 - Sat Aug 22 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Glamorgan v Middlesex St Helen's, Swansea LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Aug 26 (40 ovs) 15:40 local (14:40 GMT | 10:40 EDT | 09:40 CDT | 07:40 PDT)
    Pro40 Division Two
    Middlesex v Lancashire Lord's, London LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 27 - Sun Aug 30 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Middlesex v Gloucestershire Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 2 - Fri Sep 4 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Northamptonshire v Middlesex County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Sep 9 - Sat Sep 12 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Middlesex v Kent Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Pro40 Division Two
    Middlesex v Derbyshire Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 15 - Fri Sep 18 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    County Championship Division Two
    Middlesex v Derbyshire Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 19 (40 ovs) 12:45 local (11:45 GMT | 07:45 EDT | 06:45 CDT | 04:45 PDT)
    Pro40 Division Two
    Middlesex v Northamptonshire Uxbridge Cricket Club Ground LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel