Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH
  • Thu Feb 23 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Pakistan Super League
    Karachi Kings v Quetta Gladiators Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Fri Feb 24 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Pakistan Super League
    Lahore Qalandars v Peshawar Zalmi Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Fri Feb 24 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Pakistan Super League
    Islamabad United v Quetta Gladiators Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Sat Feb 25 (20 ovs) 15:30 local (11:30 GMT | 06:30 EST | 05:30 CST | 03:30 PST)
    Pakistan Super League
    Karachi Kings v Lahore Qalandars Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Sat Feb 25 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Pakistan Super League
    Peshawar Zalmi v Quetta Gladiators Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Sun Feb 26 (20 ovs) 20:00 local (16:00 GMT | 11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST)
    Pakistan Super League
    Islamabad United v Karachi Kings Dubai International Cricket Stadium LIVE
  • Fri Mar 31 (20 ovs)
    1st T20I - West Indies v Pakistan Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
  • Sun Apr 2 (20 ovs)
    2nd T20I - West Indies v Pakistan Queen's Park Oval, Port of Spain, Trinidad LIVE
  • Fri Apr 7 (50 ovs)
    1st ODI - West Indies v Pakistan Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
  • Sun Apr 9 (50 ovs)
    2nd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
  • Tue Apr 11 (50 ovs)
    Pakistan One Day Cup
    Balochistan v Sindh Bugti Stadium, Quetta
  • Tue Apr 11 (50 ovs)
    3rd ODI - West Indies v Pakistan Providence Stadium, Guyana LIVE
  • Thu Apr 13 (50 ovs)
    Pakistan One Day Cup
    Balochistan v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Bugti Stadium, Quetta
  • Sat Apr 15 - Mon Apr 17
    TBC v Pakistan Trelawny Stadium, Jamaica LIVE
  • Sun Apr 16 (50 ovs)
    Pakistan One Day Cup
    Punjab (Pakistan) v Sindh National Stadium, Karachi
  • Tue Apr 18 (50 ovs)
    Pakistan One Day Cup
    Federal Areas v Sindh National Stadium, Karachi
  • Fri Apr 21 (50 ovs)
    Pakistan One Day Cup
    Balochistan v Federal Areas Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
  • Sat Apr 22 - Wed Apr 26
    1st Test - West Indies v Pakistan Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
  • Sun Apr 23 (50 ovs)
    Pakistan One Day Cup
    Federal Areas v Khyber Pakhtunkhwa Rawalpindi Cricket Stadium D/N
  • Wed Apr 26 (50 ovs)
    Pakistan One Day Cup
    Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Punjab (Pakistan) Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar D/N
  • Fri Apr 28 (50 ovs)
    Pakistan One Day Cup
    Khyber Pakhtunkhwa v Sindh Arbab Niaz Stadium, Peshawar
  • Sun Apr 30 - Thu May 4
    2nd Test - West Indies v Pakistan Kensington Oval, Bridgetown, Barbados LIVE
  • Mon May 1 (50 ovs)
    Pakistan One Day Cup
    Balochistan v Punjab (Pakistan) Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad
  • Wed May 3 (50 ovs)
    Pakistan One Day Cup
    Federal Areas v Punjab (Pakistan) Iqbal Stadium, Faisalabad D/N
  • Wed May 10 - Sun May 14
    3rd Test - West Indies v Pakistan Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica LIVE
  • Sun Jun 4 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - India v Pakistan Edgbaston, Birmingham
  • Wed Jun 7 (50 ovs) 13:30 local (12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Pakistan v South Africa Edgbaston, Birmingham D/N
  • Mon Jun 12 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    ICC Champions Trophy
    Group B - Sri Lanka v Pakistan Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.