Minor Counties Cricket Association / Players / Christopher Hunkin

Christopher Hunkin      

Full name Christopher Andrew Hunkin

Born December 14, 1980, St Austell, Cornwall

Current age 35 years 139 days

Major teams Somerset Cricket Board

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
List A 6 6 2 68 30 17.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 6 318 258 6 2/24 2/24 43.00 4.86 53.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut 2000
Last List A Netherlands v Cornwall at Amstelveen, Aug 28, 2003 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
48 Cornwall v Bedfordshire Cople 27 May 2013 Other OD
53 Cornwall v Oxfordshire Challow & Childrey 26 May 2013 Other OD
51* Cornwall v Devon Redruth 19 May 2013 Other OD
9 Cornwall v Herts Werrington 5 May 2013 Other OD
77, 45 Cornwall v Bucks Truro 9 Sep 2012 Other
2, 0 Cornwall v Oxfordshire Great Tew 5 Aug 2012 Other
0, 22 Cornwall v Cheshire Truro 22 Jul 2012 Other
6, 5* Cornwall v Wiltshire Falmouth 8 Jul 2012 Other
8 Cornwall v Cumberland Truro 17 Jun 2012 Other OD
4 Cornwall v Hrford Eastnor 10 Jun 2012 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Hampshire v Middlesex at Southampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Kent v Glamorgan at Canterbury
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 2: Lancashire Women v Ire. Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 21:42 EDT -1d | 20:42 CDT -1d | 18:42 PDT -1d)
Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (10:00 GMT | 21:42 EDT -1d | 20:42 CDT -1d | 18:42 PDT -1d)
Northants v Derbyshire at Northampton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Notts v Yorkshire at Nottingham
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Somerset v Lancashire at Taunton
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Surrey v Durham at The Oval
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Sussex v Leics at Hove
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Worcs v Essex at Worcester
May 1-4, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
May 1, 2016 (11:00 GMT | 21:42 EDT -1d | 20:42 CDT -1d | 18:42 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days