Minor Counties Cricket Association / Players / Robert Foster

Robert Foster      

Full name Robert John Foster

Born March 6, 1987, Shropshire

Current age 29 years 139 days

Major teams Shropshire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Relation Father - J Foster, Brother - EJ Foster

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Shropshire v Cumberland Cockermouth 25 May 2014 Other OD
5 Shropshire v Cheshire Oswestry 18 May 2014 Other OD
4 Shropshire v Lincolnshire Shrewsbury 4 May 2014 Other OD
29* Shropshire v Staffs Shifnal 13 Apr 2014 Other OD
3 Shropshire v Berkshire Wormsley 28 Aug 2013 Other OD
76, 4* Shropshire v Cheshire Nantwich 18 Aug 2013 Other
9, 10, 1/25 Shropshire v Cornwall Shrewsbury 21 Jul 2013 Other
82, 0 Shropshire v Oxfordshire Banbury 7 Jul 2013 Other
0 Shropshire v Wiltshire Oswestry 26 May 2013 Other OD
8 Shropshire v Norfolk Horsford 6 May 2013 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 16:00 EDT | 15:00 CDT | 13:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days