Minor Counties Cricket Association / Players / Kelvin Snell

Kelvin Snell      

Full name Kelvin John Snell

Born January 7, 1988, Truro, Cornwall

Current age 28 years 198 days

Major teams Cornwall

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/29, 3*, 0/12, 4* Cornwall v Wiltshire Corsham 19 Jun 2016 Other
1/38 Cornwall v Oxfordshire Werrington 22 May 2016 Other OD
1/38 Cornwall v Dorset North Perrott 8 May 2016 Other OD
5, 3/51 Cornwall v Devon Instow 24 Apr 2016 Other OD
2/19 Cornwall v Northumb Wormsley 26 Aug 2015 Other OD
26*, 3/87, 4, 0/45 Cornwall v Wales MC Usk 16 Aug 2015 Other
- Cornwall v Herts Harpenden 9 Aug 2015 Other OD
0/19, 36, 1/38, 23 Cornwall v Oxfordshire Banbury 2 Aug 2015 Other
12, 18 Cornwall v Cheshire St Austell 19 Jul 2015 Other
30, 1/44, 5*, 0/17 Cornwall v Wiltshire Grampound Road 5 Jul 2015 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
2nd Investec Test: England v Pakistan at Manchester - Jul 22-26
England 589/8d Pakistan 57/4 (24 ov)
Eng Lions v Pakistan A at Canterbury
Jul 24, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
Division 2: Essex Women v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 15:57 EDT | 14:57 CDT | 12:57 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Yorkshire Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 15:57 EDT | 14:57 CDT | 12:57 PDT)
Division 3: Northants Wm v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 15:57 EDT | 14:57 CDT | 12:57 PDT)
South Group: Essex v Surrey at Chelmsford
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Gloucs v Sussex at Cheltenham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Leics v Yorkshire at Leicester
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Middlesex v Kent at Lord's
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Northants v Durham at Northampton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Notts v Derbyshire at Market Warsop
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
South Group: Somerset v Glamorgan at Taunton
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
North Group: Warwickshire v Worcs at Birmingham
Jul 24, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Division 1: Ire. Women v Middlesex Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 15:57 EDT | 14:57 CDT | 12:57 PDT)
Division 2: Neth Women v Wales Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 15:57 EDT | 14:57 CDT | 12:57 PDT)
Division 3: Shrop Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)
Jul 24, 2016 (12:30 GMT | 15:57 EDT | 14:57 CDT | 12:57 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days