2015
Sun Apr 12 - Wed Apr 15
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Glamorgan
Sun Apr 26 - Wed Apr 29
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Northamptonshire
Sun May 17 - Wed May 20
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Lancashire
Fri May 22 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Derbyshire
Thu May 28 (20 ovs)
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Durham
Sat Jun 6 (50 ovs)
Leicestershire v New Zealanders
Sun Jun 7 - Wed Jun 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Surrey
Fri Jun 12 (20 ovs)          
18:30 local | 17:30 GMT
13:30 EDT | 12:30 CDT | 10:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Northamptonshire
Fri Jun 26 (20 ovs)
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Yorkshire
Sat Jul 4 (20 ovs)
14:30 local | 13:30 GMT
09:30 EDT | 08:30 CDT | 06:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Warwickshire
Sun Jul 5 - Wed Jul 8
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Kent
Fri Jul 10 (20 ovs)          
19:00 local | 18:00 GMT
14:00 EDT | 13:00 CDT | 11:00 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Lancashire
Fri Jul 24 (20 ovs)
17:30 local | 16:30 GMT
12:30 EDT | 11:30 CDT | 09:30 PDT
NatWest t20 Blast
North Group - Leicestershire v Nottinghamshire
Sun Jul 26 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Leicestershire v Surrey
Fri Jul 31 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Leicestershire v Gloucestershire
Thu Aug 6 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Leicestershire v Durham
Fri Aug 7 - Mon Aug 10
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Derbyshire
Tue Aug 18 (50 ovs)
Royal London One-Day Cup
Group A - Leicestershire v Somerset
Thu Aug 20 (50 ovs)
4th Youth ODI - England Under-19s v Australia Under-19s
Tue Sep 1 - Fri Sep 4
11:00 local | 10:00 GMT
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Gloucestershire
Mon Sep 14 - Thu Sep 17
10:30 local | 09:30 GMT
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
LV= County Championship Division Two
Leicestershire v Essex
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Fri
28/11

Mostly Cloudy
Mostly Cloudy

Min 7° C
Sat
29/11

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 11° C
Min 5° C
Sun
30/11

AM Fog/PM Clouds
AM Fog/PM Clouds

Max 10° C
Min 6° C
Mon
01/12

Cloudy
Cloudy

Max 8° C
Min 5° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »