2015
Wed Oct 14 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Dolphins
Fri Nov 13 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Lions
Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs)
14:00 local | 12:00 GMT
07:00 EST | 06:00 CST | 04:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Dolphins v Knights
Sat Nov 28 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Warriors v Titans
2016
Thu Jan 14 - Sun Jan 17
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Cape Cobras
Sat Feb 6 (50 ovs)
2nd ODI - South Africa v England
Sat Feb 13 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Warriors v Cape Cobras
Fri Mar 18 - Mon Mar 21
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Titans
Thu Apr 7 - Sun Apr 10
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil Series
Warriors v Lions
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Sat
25/04

Partly Cloudy
Partly Cloudy

Max 23° C
Min 15° C
Sun
26/04

Sunny/Wind
Sunny/Wind

Max 21° C
Min 15° C
Mon
27/04

Sunny
Sunny

Max 20° C
Min 13° C
Tue
28/04

Mostly Sunny
Mostly Sunny

Max 21° C
Min 15° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »