2015
Sun Aug 23 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
2nd ODI - South Africa v New Zealand
Thu Oct 15 - Sat Oct 17
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
North West v Border
Sun Oct 18 (50 ovs)
09:00 local | 07:00 GMT
03:00 EDT | 02:00 CDT | 00:00 PDT
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
North West v Border
Sun Oct 25 (50 ovs)
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Knights
Fri Nov 6 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Titans
Thu Nov 19 - Sat Nov 21
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
North West v Easterns
Sun Nov 22 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
North West v Easterns
Wed Nov 25 (20 ovs)          
18:00 local | 16:00 GMT
11:00 EST | 10:00 CST | 08:00 PST
Ram Slam T20 Challenge
Lions v Knights
Tue Dec 15 - Thu Dec 17
South African Invitation XI v England XI
2016
Thu Jan 7 - Sat Jan 9
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
North West v Western Province
Sun Jan 10 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
02:30 EST | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
North West v Western Province
Thu Jan 21 - Sun Jan 24
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Titans
Fri Feb 5 (50 ovs)          
15:00 local | 13:00 GMT
08:00 EST | 07:00 CST | 05:00 PST
Momentum One Day Cup
Lions v Dolphins
Thu Feb 11 - Sat Feb 13
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
North West v Free State
Sun Feb 14 (20 ovs)
11:00 local | 09:00 GMT
04:00 EST | 03:00 CST | 01:00 PST
CSA Provincial T20 Challenge
North West v Free State
Thu Mar 3 - Sun Mar 6
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil Series
Lions v Cape Cobras
Thu Mar 10 - Sat Mar 12
10:00 local | 08:00 GMT
03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST
Sunfoil 3-Day Cup
North West v Griqualand West
Sun Mar 13 (50 ovs)
09:30 local | 07:30 GMT
03:30 EDT | 01:30 CST | 23:30 PST
CSA Provincial One-Day Challenge
North West v Griqualand West
Day and Night - Day and Night International Matches - International Matches Live - Covered by Cricinfo
No responsibility is taken by Cricinfo for the accuracy of this information.

Weather

Weather.com
Wed
27/05

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 9° C
Thu
28/05

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 7° C
Fri
29/05

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 7° C
Sat
30/05

Sunny
Sunny

Max 24° C
Min 8° C

Hour by Hour forecast » | 10-day forecast »