Sujeet Parbatani      

Full name Sujeet Anwar Ali Parbatani

Born October 11, 1991, Gujrat, Punjab

Current age 23 years 142 days

Major teams Cricket Coaching School, Hyderabad Under-19s, Hyderabad Under-22s, Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club

Nickname Pintu

Playing role Allrounder

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Slow left-arm orthodox

Height 5 ft 11 in

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 3 3 0 26 17 8.66 28 92.85 0 0 3 1 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 3 3 155 138 4 2/38 2/38 34.50 5.34 38.7 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Cricket Coaching School v Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club at Savar (3), Sep 17, 2013 scorecard
Last List A Cricket Coaching School v Gazi Tank Cricketers at Dhaka, Sep 24, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 1/53 Cricket CS v Gazi Tank Dhaka 24 Sep 2013 LA
2/38, 6 Cricket CS v Prime Bank Savar (3) 20 Sep 2013 LA
17, 1/47 Cricket CS v Sheikh Jamal Savar (3) 17 Sep 2013 LA
Country Fixtures Country Results
28th Match, Pool B: India v West Indies at Perth
Mar 6, 2015 (14:30 local | 06:30 GMT | 01:30 EST | 00:30 CST | 22:30 PST -1d)
Final: Karnataka v Tamil Nadu at Mumbai
Mar 8-12, 2015 (09:30 local | 04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
34th Match, Pool B: India v Ireland at Hamilton
Mar 10, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
39th Match, Pool B: India v Zimbabwe at Auckland
Mar 14, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Rest of Ind in India (venue TBA)
Mar 17-21, 2015 (04:00 GMT | 23:51 EDT -1d | 22:51 CDT -1d | 20:51 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days