AVD Gangat      

Full name AVD Gangat

Born date unknown

Major teams Natal (SACB)

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 1 14 6 3.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 6 528 136 6 4/20 4/37 22.66 1.54 88.0 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1983/84 - 1983/84
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:31 EDT | 23:31 CDT -1d | 21:31 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:31 EDT | 23:31 CDT -1d | 21:31 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (00:31 EDT | 23:31 CDT -1d | 21:31 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (00:31 EDT | 23:31 CDT -1d | 21:31 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (00:31 EDT | 23:31 CDT -1d | 21:31 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days