Eric Weirich      

Full name Eric Hendrik Weirich

Born November 20, 1981, Nelspruit

Current age 33 years 127 days

Major teams Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 3 1 84 53 42.00 149 56.37 0 1 12 0 3 0
List A 1 1 0 36 36 36.00 50 72.00 0 0 3 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut Namibia v Free State at Windhoek, Feb 7-9, 2008 scorecard
Last First-class Free State v North West at Bloemfontein, Feb 21-23, 2008 scorecard
Only List A Free State v North West at Bloemfontein, Feb 24, 2008 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
10 Univ of FS v Univ Joburg Centurion 24 Sep 2008 Other OD
36 Free State v North West Bloemfontein 24 Feb 2008 LA
5, 26* Free State v North West Bloemfontein 21 Feb 2008 FC
53 Free State v Namibia Windhoek 7 Feb 2008 FC
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 440/4
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 193/8
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 274/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (14:06 EDT -1d | 13:06 CDT -1d | 11:06 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (14:06 EDT -1d | 13:06 CDT -1d | 11:06 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days