Melissa Smook      

Full name Melissa Smook

Born June 22, 1989, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 25 years 301 days

Major teams Highveld Women, Northerns Women, South Africa Women

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
T20Is 3 1 1 2 2* - 2 100.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
T20Is 3 2 12 21 0 - - - 10.50 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
T20I debut South Africa Women v England Women at Potchefstroom, Oct 27, 2011 scorecard
Last T20I South Africa Women v England Women at Potchefstroom, Oct 30, 2011 scorecard
T20I statistics
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/10 SA Women v Eng Women Potchefstroom 30 Oct 2011 WT20I # 124
2* SA Women v Eng Women Potchefstroom 29 Oct 2011 WT20I # 123
0/11 SA Women v Eng Women Potchefstroom 27 Oct 2011 WT20I # 122
1/0 Nthn Women v Mpumalanga W Witbank 26 Feb 2011 Other OD
17, 1/3 Nthn Women v Easterns Wmn Pretoria 13 Feb 2011 Other OD
3/19 Nthn Women v Limpopo Wmn Pretoria 30 Jan 2011 Other OD
0/4 SA Women v Kenya Women Nairobi (Club) 18 Dec 2010 Other OD
1/8, 2* SA Women v Uganda Women Nairobi 17 Dec 2010 Other OD
0/3 Nthn Women v Easterns Wmn Benoni 6 Nov 2010 Other OD
0/23, 14 Nthn Women v Gauteng Wmn Pretoria 10 Oct 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (08:14 EDT | 07:14 CDT | 05:14 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (08:14 EDT | 07:14 CDT | 05:14 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (08:14 EDT | 07:14 CDT | 05:14 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days