Ross Heynes      

Full name Ross Timothy Heynes

Born June 17, 1990, Uitenhage, Cape Province

Current age 26 years 287 days

Major teams Eastern Province Under-19s

Nickname Rusk, Goobz

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Education Muir College

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/9, 1*, 0/16 E.Prov U19s v Boland U19s Paarl 7 Dec 2008 Other
4/19, 1/23 E.Prov U19s v Border U19 Port Elizabeth 27 Nov 2008 Other
0/26, 14 E.Prov U19s v W.Prov U19 Cape Town 12 Jan 2008 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:43 EDT -1d | 20:43 CDT -1d | 18:43 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 21:43 EDT -1d | 20:43 CDT -1d | 18:43 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days