L Fortuin      

Full name L Fortuin

Born date unknown

Major teams Easterns

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/37, 5 Easterns v Oman Benoni (C) 23 Mar 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 440/4
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 193/8
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 274/4
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (16:41 EDT -1d | 15:41 CDT -1d | 13:41 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (16:41 EDT -1d | 15:41 CDT -1d | 13:41 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days