Byron Haycock      

Full name Byron Haycock

Born July 22, 1992, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province

Current age 22 years 223 days

Major teams South Western Districts Under-19s

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
15, 4 SWD U19 v E.Prov U19 Oudtshoorn 25 Nov 2010 Other
0/24 SWD U19 v Border U19 East London 22 Oct 2010 Other
0c/0s, 19, 0c/0s, 16 SWD U19 v W.Prov U19 Oudtshoorn 15 Oct 2010 Other
1/36, 32, 0/9, 16 SWD U19 v E.Prov U19 Despatch 26 Nov 2009 Other
10, 0 SWD U19 v Border U19 Oudtshoorn 16 Oct 2009 Other
2, 9 SWD U19 v Boland U19 Brackenfell 2 Oct 2009 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
24th Match, Pool B: Ireland v South Africa at Canberra
Mar 3, 2015 (14:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)
Cape Cobras v Dolphins at Cape Town
Mar 5-8, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
Final: Free State v Border in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 7, 2015 (07:30 GMT | 07:58 EST | 06:58 CST | 04:58 PST)
29th Match, Pool B: Pakistan v South Africa at Auckland
Mar 7, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 20:00 EST -1d | 19:00 CST -1d | 17:00 PST -1d)
36th Match, Pool B: South Africa v U.A.E. at Wellington
Mar 12, 2015 (14:00 local | 01:00 GMT | 21:00 EDT -1d | 20:00 CDT -1d | 18:00 PDT -1d)
Cape Cobras v Warriors at Cape Town
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Knights v Lions at Bloemfontein
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Titans v Dolphins at Centurion
Mar 12-15, 2015 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days