Thomas Ball      

Full name Thomas Richard Ball

Born February 13, 1951, East London, Cape Province

Current age 64 years 64 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 16 20 7 97 18 7.46 0 0 37 3
List A 2 1 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 16 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1977/78 - 1985/86
List A span 1980/81 - 1980/81
Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 18, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (23:04 EDT -1d | 22:04 CDT -1d | 20:04 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (23:04 EDT -1d | 22:04 CDT -1d | 20:04 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days