Herbert Barlow      

Full name Herbert Randle Brereton Barlow

Born October 9, 1882, Bloemfontein, Orange Free State

Died March 10, 1942, Bloemfontein, Orange Free State (aged 59 years 152 days)

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 18 4 155 41 11.07 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 10 152 5 2/32 30.40 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1903/04 - 1921/22
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (20:00 EDT -1d | 19:00 CDT -1d | 17:00 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days