Dassie Biggs      

Full name Anthony Llewellyn Biggs

Born April 26, 1946, Graaff-Reinet, Cape Province

Current age 70 years 339 days

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 62 112 8 3409 156 32.77 8 16 35 0
List A 16 16 2 480 67* 34.28 0 2 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 62 2811 82 7/62 34.28 4 1
List A 16 466 292 13 4/21 4/21 22.46 3.75 35.8 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1964/65 - 1980/81
List A span 1969/70 - 1977/78
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:46 EDT -1d | 19:46 CDT -1d | 17:46 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:46 EDT -1d | 19:46 CDT -1d | 17:46 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days