Carey Cawood      

Full name Carey Hobson Cawood

Born December 30, 1918, Graaff-Reinet, Cape Province

Current age 96 years 119 days

Major teams Eastern Province, Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 1 68 53* 34.00 0 1 2 3
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1939/40 - 1949/50
Notes

Brother of W.A. (Eastern Province).

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (01:53 EDT | 00:53 CDT | 22:53 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (01:53 EDT | 00:53 CDT | 22:53 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (01:53 EDT | 00:53 CDT | 22:53 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (01:53 EDT | 00:53 CDT | 22:53 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (01:53 EDT | 00:53 CDT | 22:53 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days