Norman Colling      

Full name Norman Brent Kolo Colling

Born July 2, 1974, Port Elizabeth, Cape Province

Current age 40 years 269 days

Major teams Eastern Province

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 0 0 0.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1993/94 - 1993/94
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras 597 Dolphins 245 & 226/6 (f/o)
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Warriors 200 & 30/0 Lions 464/9
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans 452/9d Knights 297 & 73/3 (f/o)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (04:49 EDT | 03:49 CDT | 01:49 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days