Xavier De Gersigny      

Full name Xavier De Gersigny

Born May 11, 1896, Natal

Died May 16, 1991, Durban, Natal (aged 95 years 5 days)

Major teams Natal

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 10 1 132 45 14.66 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 6 314 4 1/7 78.50 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1919/20 - 1921/22
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:40 EDT | 12:40 CDT | 10:40 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:40 EDT | 12:40 CDT | 10:40 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days