Donald Eayrs      

Full name Donald Eayrs

Born date unknown

Major teams Western Province

Bowling style Left-arm bowler

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 2 2 1 0 0* 0.00 0 0 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 149 1 1/49 149.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1939/40 - 1941/42
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (09:06 EDT | 08:06 CDT | 06:06 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (09:06 EDT | 08:06 CDT | 06:06 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (09:06 EDT | 08:06 CDT | 06:06 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days