John Forbes      

Full name John Geddie Forbes

Born July 12, 1931, East London, Cape Province

Current age 85 years 258 days

Major teams Border

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm bowler

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 67 31 16.75 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 41 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1952/53 - 1952/53
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 312/4 (100.5 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 01:47 EDT | 00:47 CDT | 22:47 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days