Mark Ford      

Full name Mark John Pearce Ford

Born October 1, 1961, Grahamstown, Cape Province

Current age 53 years 179 days

Major teams Border, Eastern Province, Eastern Province Country Districts, Griqualand West

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 22 42 1 1009 96 24.60 0 7 15 0
List A 9 9 0 169 66 18.77 0 1 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 22 59 47 2 2/18 23.50 4.77 29.5 0 0
List A 9 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1984/85 - 1987/88
List A span 1984/85 - 1990/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
Dolphins v Cape Cobras at Pietermaritzburg - Mar 26-29
Cape Cobras won by an innings and 117 runs
Lions v Warriors at Johannesburg - Mar 26-29
Lions won by an innings and 51 runs
Titans v Knights at Centurion - Mar 26-29
Titans won by 8 wickets
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (07:27 EDT | 06:27 CDT | 04:27 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (07:27 EDT | 06:27 CDT | 04:27 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days