Robert Fouche      

Full name Robert W Fouche

Born June 26, 1943, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 73 years 278 days

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 9 14 1 199 65* 15.30 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 9 183 9 4/34 20.33 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1962/63 - 1967/68
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:03 EDT -1d | 19:03 CDT -1d | 17:03 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days