Johan van Rensburg      

Full name Johan Louis Janse van Rensburg

Born September 10, 1947, Durban, Natal

Current age 67 years 229 days

Major teams Northerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 12 16 3 155 41 11.92 0 0 7 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 12 945 25 4/38 37.80 0 0
List A 1 60 20 3 3/20 3/20 6.66 2.00 20.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1968/69 - 1975/76
List A span 1971/72 - 1971/72
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:05 EDT | 23:05 CDT -1d | 21:05 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:05 EDT | 23:05 CDT -1d | 21:05 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (00:05 EDT | 23:05 CDT -1d | 21:05 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (00:05 EDT | 23:05 CDT -1d | 21:05 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (00:05 EDT | 23:05 CDT -1d | 21:05 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days