Eric Orchard      

Full name Eric Albert Orchard

Born June 16, 1925, Pietermaritzberg, Natal

Died 1993, Johannesburg, Transvaal (aged 67 years)

Major teams Natal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Relation Brother - KR Orchard, Nephew - DL Orchard, Great-nephew - J Orchard

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 10 6 5.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1947/48 - 1947/48
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:59 EDT | 16:59 CDT | 14:59 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 17:59 EDT | 16:59 CDT | 14:59 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days