Mohamed Patel      

Full name Mohamed Farouk Patel

Born December 19, 1950, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 66 years 101 days

Major teams Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 2 1 28 15* 28.00 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 2 168 93 1 1/27 93.00 3.32 168.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1977/78 - 1977/78
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:02 EDT | 15:02 CDT | 13:02 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 16:02 EDT | 15:02 CDT | 13:02 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days