James Palmer      

Full name James Frederick Crookes Palmer

Born August 20, 1937, Broken Hill, Northern Rhodesia

Current age 77 years 256 days

Major teams Natal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 13 2 264 74* 24.00 0 1 9 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 10 967 38 5/87 25.44 1 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1965/66 - 1967/68
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:23 EDT | 09:23 CDT | 07:23 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:23 EDT | 09:23 CDT | 07:23 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:23 EDT | 09:23 CDT | 07:23 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (10:23 EDT | 09:23 CDT | 07:23 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (10:23 EDT | 09:23 CDT | 07:23 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days