Glen Radford      

Full name Glen Radford

Born February 27, 1962, Luanshya, Northern Rhodesia

Current age 53 years 66 days

Major teams Eastern Transvaal, North West, Western Transvaal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Relation Brother - NV Radford, Brother - WR Radford, Nephew - LA Radford

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 16 18 2 154 40* 9.62 0 0 6 0
List A 7 6 0 35 15 5.83 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 16 2146 1103 40 6/70 27.57 3.08 53.6 2 0
List A 7 252 267 4 1/25 1/25 66.75 6.35 63.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1991/92 - 1996/97
List A span 1991/92 - 1995/96
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (16:47 EDT -1d | 15:47 CDT -1d | 13:47 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (16:47 EDT -1d | 15:47 CDT -1d | 13:47 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (16:47 EDT -1d | 15:47 CDT -1d | 13:47 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (16:47 EDT -1d | 15:47 CDT -1d | 13:47 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (16:47 EDT -1d | 15:47 CDT -1d | 13:47 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days