Raymond Ranger      

Full name Raymond Beattie Charles Ranger

Born July 16, 1957, Stutterheim, Cape Province

Current age 59 years 254 days

Major teams Border, Border Country Districts

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Relation Son - MN Ranger

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 29 50 6 599 75 13.61 0 3 17 0
List A 12 11 0 111 29 10.09 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 29 1861 892 25 4/92 35.68 2.87 74.4 0 0
List A 12 516 288 7 2/39 2/39 41.14 3.34 73.7 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1976/77 - 1985/86
List A span 1976/77 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 321/4 (104 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 03:05 EDT | 02:05 CDT | 00:05 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days