Rory Richardson      

Full name Rory James Richardson

Born August 18, 1970, Pretoria, Transvaal

Current age 44 years 252 days

Major teams Northern Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 5 5 5.00 0 0 3 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1993/94 - 1993/94
List A span 1992/93 - 1992/93
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (12:05 EDT | 11:05 CDT | 09:05 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (12:05 EDT | 11:05 CDT | 09:05 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (12:05 EDT | 11:05 CDT | 09:05 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (12:05 EDT | 11:05 CDT | 09:05 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (12:05 EDT | 11:05 CDT | 09:05 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days