Matthew Street      

Full name Matthew Russell Street

Born December 17, 1978, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 38 years 103 days

Major teams Gauteng

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 19 33 6 758 62* 28.07 0 4 72 6
List A 5 5 3 27 10 13.50 0 0 6 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 19 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 5 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut 1999/00
Last First-class Easterns v Gauteng at Benoni, Apr 2-5, 2004 scorecard
List A span 1999/00 - 2002/03
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:55 EDT | 14:55 CDT | 12:55 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 15:55 EDT | 14:55 CDT | 12:55 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days