Peter Tudge      

Full name Peter Tudge

Born November 13, 1946, Sidcup, Kent, England

Died September 30, 2003, Grahamstown, Eastern Cape (aged 56 years 321 days)

Major teams Northerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 14 28 3 635 96* 25.40 0 3 10 0
List A 1 1 0 2 2 2.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 14 132 54 2 2/28 27.00 2.45 66.0 0 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1969/70 - 1976/77
List A span 1971/72 - 1971/72
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 160/1 (56.1 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:51 EDT -1d | 20:51 CDT -1d | 18:51 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days