Detlev Traut      

Full name Detlev Traut

Born June 29, 1955, Malmesbury, Cape Province

Current age 61 years 270 days

Major teams Boland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 8 9 3 90 36 15.00 0 0 4 0
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 958 533 17 3/51 31.35 3.33 56.3 0 0
List A 1 30 23 0 - - - 4.60 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1980/81 - 1984/85
List A span 1980/81 - 1980/81
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 99/1 (35.6 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 19:47 EDT | 18:47 CDT | 16:47 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days