Wynand van der Linden      

Full name Wynand Johan van der Linden

Born December 3, 1955, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 59 years 152 days

Major teams Transvaal

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 45 81 7 2017 135* 27.25 2 8 33 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 45 1540 842 30 4/37 28.06 3.28 51.3 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1974/75 - 1983/84
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:35 EDT | 09:35 CDT | 07:35 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (18:30 local | 12:30 GMT | 08:30 EDT | 07:30 CDT | 05:30 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (14:30 local | 08:30 GMT | 04:30 EDT | 03:30 CDT | 01:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days