Leslie Waller      

Full name Leslie Oswald Waller

Born 1913, Durban, Natal

Current age 102 years

Major teams Europeans (India), North Eastern Transvaal

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm bowler

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 28 1 607 80* 22.48 0 3 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 15 385 234 5 2/43 46.80 3.64 77.0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1937/38 - 1948/49
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (10:44 EDT | 09:44 CDT | 07:44 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (10:44 EDT | 09:44 CDT | 07:44 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (10:44 EDT | 09:44 CDT | 07:44 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (10:44 EDT | 09:44 CDT | 07:44 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (10:44 EDT | 09:44 CDT | 07:44 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days