Trevor Wheelwright      

Full name Trevor Howard Dudley Wheelwright

Born November 22, 1955, Pietersburg, Transvaal

Current age 61 years 125 days

Major teams Northerns

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 5 9 6 40 25* 13.33 0 0 1 0
List A 4 2 1 3 3 3.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 5 904 501 21 5/47 23.85 3.32 43.0 1 0
List A 4 222 159 0 - - - 4.29 - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1981/82 - 1982/83
List A span 1982/83 - 1990/91
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 137/1 (49.5 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:24 EDT -1d | 20:24 CDT -1d | 18:24 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days