Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

Steven Stone      

Full name Steven Michael Stone

Born March 25, 1959, Johannesburg, Transvaal

Current age 56 years 27 days

Other Umpire

Country Fixtures Country Results
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (12:10 EDT | 11:10 CDT | 09:10 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (12:10 EDT | 11:10 CDT | 09:10 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (12:10 EDT | 11:10 CDT | 09:10 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (12:10 EDT | 11:10 CDT | 09:10 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days