Zintle Mpupha      

Full name Zintle Mpupha

Born date unknown

Major teams Border Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
39*, 0/20 Border Women v EPR Women East London 28 Feb 2016 Other T20
43, 0/33 Border Women v EPR Women East London 27 Feb 2016 Other OD
33, 2/6 Border Women v Kei Women East London 14 Feb 2016 Other T20
1/11, 4 Border Women v Kei Women East London 13 Feb 2016 Other OD
5, 1/9 Border Women v Swd D Wmn Oudtshoorn 22 Nov 2015 Other T20
32, 0/10 Border Women v Swd D Wmn Oudtshoorn 21 Nov 2015 Other OD
19* Border Women v NC Women Kimberley 18 Oct 2015 Other T20
2*, 0/16 Border Women v NC Women Kimberley 17 Oct 2015 Other OD
0/26 SA U-19 Wmn v Eng Acad Wmn Potchefstroom 10 Apr 2012 Other OD
5 Border Women v Boland Women Paarl 12 Feb 2011 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:21 EDT -1d | 19:21 CDT -1d | 17:21 PDT -1d)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 20:21 EDT -1d | 19:21 CDT -1d | 17:21 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days