K Matlejoane      

Full name K Matlejoane

Born date unknown

Major teams Easterns Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3 Easterns Wmn v Gauteng Wmn Benoni 26 Feb 2011 Other OD
2/23, 0 Easterns Wmn v Nthn Women Pretoria 13 Feb 2011 Other OD
1c/0s, 5 Easterns Wmn v Limpopo Wmn Benoni 29 Jan 2011 Other OD
1 Easterns Wmn v Gauteng Wmn Johannesburg 15 Jan 2011 Other OD
0 Easterns Wmn v Nthn Women Benoni 6 Nov 2010 Other OD
12 Easterns Wmn v Mpumalanga W Secunda 10 Oct 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 134/1 (47.6 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:17 EDT -1d | 20:17 CDT -1d | 18:17 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days