Nicole Hendricks      

Full name Nicole Hendricks

Born June 2, 1993, Cape Town, Cape Province

Current age 23 years 298 days

Major teams Western Province Women

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- WPR Women v Gauteng Wmn Johannesburg 13 Apr 2013 Other OD
- WPR Women v Nthn Women Cape Town 6 Apr 2013 Other OD
2 WPR Women v Border Women Cape Town 25 Nov 2012 Other OD
20 WPR Women v Boland Women Cape Town 31 Mar 2012 Other OD
8 WPR Women v Boland Women Cape Town 24 Mar 2012 Other OD
0/3 WPR Women v Swd D Wmn Cape Town 26 Feb 2011 Other OD
- WPR Women v EPR Women Cape Town 12 Feb 2011 Other OD
- WPR Women v Kei Women Cape Town 30 Jan 2011 Other OD
0/9 WPR Women v EPR Women Despatch 6 Nov 2010 Other OD
2, 1/16 WPR Women v Boland Women Cape Town 9 Oct 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Test: New Zealand v South Africa at Hamilton - Mar 25-29
South Africa 314 New Zealand 151/1 (54.2 ov)
Qualifier: Knights v Warriors at Bloemfontein
Mar 27, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 04:00 EDT | 03:00 CDT | 01:00 PDT)
Final: Titans v TBA in South Africa (venue TBA)
Mar 31, 2017 (12:00 GMT | 21:43 EDT -1d | 20:43 CDT -1d | 18:43 PDT -1d)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days