Player index by type
Player index by letter

South Africa

S Hercules      

Full name S Hercules

Born date unknown

Major teams Limpopo Women

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
1/85, 0 Limpopo Wmn v Nthn Women Polokwane 27 Feb 2011 Other OD
22, 3/27 Limpopo Wmn v Mpumalanga W Nelspruit 12 Feb 2011 Other OD
0 Limpopo Wmn v Nthn Women Pretoria 30 Jan 2011 Other OD
0, 1/26 Limpopo Wmn v Easterns Wmn Benoni 29 Jan 2011 Other OD
1 Limpopo Wmn v Gauteng Wmn Johannesburg 9 Oct 2010 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (00:29 EDT | 23:29 CDT -1d | 21:29 PDT -1d)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (00:29 EDT | 23:29 CDT -1d | 21:29 PDT -1d)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (00:29 EDT | 23:29 CDT -1d | 21:29 PDT -1d)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (00:29 EDT | 23:29 CDT -1d | 21:29 PDT -1d)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (00:29 EDT | 23:29 CDT -1d | 21:29 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days