Katelego Rabalao      

Full name Katelego Stephans Rabalao

Born April 1, 1992, Hammanskraal, Pretoria

Current age 24 years 363 days

Major teams Northerns Under-19s

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
3, 0/43, 8* Nthns U19s v GTG U-19s Johannesburg 2 Dec 2010 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
Final: Titans v Warriors at Centurion
Mar 31, 2017 (14:00 local | 12:00 GMT | 08:00 EDT | 07:00 CDT | 05:00 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Namibia in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 2, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:29 EDT | 12:29 CDT | 10:29 PDT)
Final: Northerns v Free State in South Africa (venue TBA)
Apr 6-9, 2017 (07:30 GMT | 13:29 EDT | 12:29 CDT | 10:29 PDT)
Sussex v South Africa at Hove
May 19, 2017
Northants v South Africa at Northampton
May 21, 2017
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days